Order sperm

Untouchable 27

The Best French, Holsteiner and Dutch blood in 1 stallion: UNTOUCHABLE 27

Untouchable has by Lors La Loi II the blood of the French top breeding stallion Papillon Rouge (v. Jalisco B). Hors la Loi II jumped at international level under Rodigro Pessoa and descends directly from the Bourree bloodline (SF 32/33). On mothers side we find in the first place the founding father Heartbreaker. The grandmother (Chablis) is a daughter of the double Olympiad participant Carthago which has emerged after his sporting career as a topstallion. Untouchable comes from the super Holstein tribe 18A2

This motherline also includes Olympiad stallion Clinton, Classiker, Cardero, Caruso, Cobra, Lavender, Livingstone, Naples, Versace, Champs Elysées, Cristallo, and Cadett.

Untouchable is "the best". His jumping quality is extraordinary and he has blood, length and much respect.In 2008 Untouchable was finalist at the World Championships for 7 year olds in Lanaken. Since 2010 he was, with Alvaro Alfonso de Miranda Neto, 3rd in the Grand Prix CSI 5 * -GCT in Valencia, 6th in CSI 3 * in Nantes. Furthermore he was 8th at the CSI 5 * -W in Vigo and 10th in GP CSI 3 * in Arezzo.

Between 2010 and 2013 he won with Daniel Deusser, the 6-bars of CSI 4* in Vienna and the CSI3* in Vichy. He won numerous placings in i.e. the GP and the World Cup of CSI 5* in Helsinki, the GP of CSI 5* in Rio de Janeiro, the GP of CSI 5* of La Coruna , ....

In 2008 Untouchable was finalist at the World Championships for 7 year olds in Lanaken. Since 2010 he was, with Alvaro Alfonso de Miranda Neto, 3rd in the Grand Prix CSI 5 * -GCT in Valencia, 6th in CSI 3 * in Nantes. Furthermore he was 8th at the CSI 5 * -W in Vigo and 10th in GP CSI 3 * in Arezzo.

Between 2010 and 2013 he won with Daniel Deusser, the 6-bars of CSI 4* in Vienna and the CSI3* in Vichy. He won numerous placings in i.e. the GP and the World Cup of CSI 5* in Helsinki, the GP of CSI 5* in Rio de Janeiro, the GP of CSI 5* of La Coruna , ....  Despite the limited number of offspring Untouchable already has several approved sons: Don’t Touch It M (AES and Holstein) - finalist at the World Championships for 5 year-olds, Untouched (Westfalen) - After the approbation (in 2009) sold for € 300.000 at the auction, Ulriko (Holstein), Unikato (Holstein), Unreal SEJH (DWB). Meanwhile, several of the first offspring are breaking through into the international sport. There is Untouched which was earlier this year, with Nick Skelton, 2nd in the GP CSI 4* of Wellington and who will be released from now on under the saddle of Ben Maher, Big Brother – CSI  5*, Corana\\\'s M & M - CSI  4* Berdina - CSI 3*, Carona - CSI 2*, ... 
HORS LA LOI II PAPILLON ROUGE JALISCO B
VERBOISE
Ariane de Plessis II JOYAU D'OR A
BOURREE
PROMESSE HEARTBREAKER NIMMERDOR
BACAROLE
CHABLIS CARTHAGO
CERRIE
Certified stallion

Approved for KWPN KWPN , DWB DWB , Selle Français Selle Français , Holstein Holstein , SBS SBS , BWP BWP

Stud fee € 200 (inseminatie bij KEROS) of € 350 + € 1300 bij dracht op 1/10/18 met levend veulengarantie - elke dag beschikbaar - bestellen voor 9 u 's morgens

Sperm fresh frozen

Pictures
Videos

Pour le sperme

Untouchable 27

Le meilleur sang français, holstein et néerlandais dans 1 étalon: UNTOUCHABLE 27.

Par Hors la Loi II Untouchable porte le sang du chef de race Selle Français Papillon Rouge (v. Jalisco B). Hors la Loi II a sauté au niveau international sous Rodrigo Pessoa et descend de la souche de Bourree (SF 32/33). Du côté de sa mère nous trouvons d’abord l’exceptionnel Heartbreaker géniteur d’une multitude de performers internationaux. La grand-mère (Chablis) est une fille de Carthago qui a participé deux fois aux Jeux Olympiques avant de devenir un excellent reproducteur. Untouchable est issu de l’incroyable souche maternelle Holstein 18a2, dans laquelle on retrouve l\\\'étalon olympique Clinton et les étalons Chambertin, Classiker, Cardero,  Cobra, Lavendel, Livingstone, Napels, Versace, Champs Elysées, Cristallo , Cadett, ...

Untouchable est un "crack". Sa qualité de saut est extraordinaire et il a du sang, de l’étendue et beaucoup de respect.

En 2008, Untouchable était finaliste au championnat du monde des 7 ans à Lanaken. Depuis 2010, il a été monté par Alvaro Alfonso de Miranda Neto, et il était 3ème du GP CSI 5*-GCT à Valence, 6ème CSI 3* à Nantes et .... En plus il terminait 8ème au CSI 5*-W à Vigo et 10ème au GP CSI 3* de Arezzo.

Entre 2010 et 2013, il a gagné avec Daniel Deusser les 6 barres du CSI4* à Vienne et du CSI3* de Vichy. Il a obtenu de nombreux classements, entre autres dans le GP et la Coupe du Monde du CSI 5* à Helsinki, le GP du CSI 5* à Rio de Janeiro, le GP du CSI 5* de Paris, du CSI 5* de La Corogne, ....   Malgré le nombre limité de descendants lors de sa carrière sportive Untouchable a déjà plusieurs fils approuvés: Don’t Touch M (AES et Holstein) - finaliste aux championnats du monde des 5-ans, Untouched (Westfalen) - vendu aux enchères après l\\\'approbation (2009) pour 300.000€, Uriko (Holstein), Unikato (Holstein), Unreal SEJH (DWB). En plus, ses premiers produits apparaissent déjà sur la scène internationale, comme Untouched, qui était, avec Nick Skelton, 2ème du GP CSI 4* à Wellington et qui tourne actuellement sous la selle de Ben Maher, Big Brother - CSI 5*, de Corana M & M - CSI 4*, Berdina - CSI 3*, Carona - CSI 2*, Cartouche du Rona - CSI 2*, .... 
HORS LA LOI II PAPILLON ROUGE JALISCO B
VERBOISE
Ariane de Plessis II JOYAU D'OR A
BOURREE
PROMESSE HEARTBREAKER NIMMERDOR
BACAROLE
CHABLIS CARTHAGO
CERRIE
Étalon approuvé

Approuvé pour KWPN KWPN , DWB DWB , Selle Français Selle Français , Holstein Holstein , SBS SBS , BWP BWP

Conditions de monte 350 + 1200 bij dracht op 1/10 met levend veulengarantie of € 200 + € 1200 bij dracht op 1/10 met levend veulengarantie (België)

Disponible en frais congelé

Vidéos